What a bloody good idea

I love this. I am one who always does toast like this. I pop it up and realise that due to my impatience it needs to be popped down again for a bit longer.

So Breville have recognised it is clearly not only I who share this experience with a toaster and have introduced the ‘a bit more’ button.

A simple observation of a human habit. Brilliant and I bet they have sold a lot more toasters after introducing this tiny bit of usability design on their products.

Leave a Reply

